Home
About Us
Join
Meeting Locations
Meetings and Events
AMMP Scholarship
News
Resources
AMMP Board Elections
AMMP Annual Report
Jonathan Gonzalez
Chair

617-643-7399
jgonzalez12@partners.org

Delita Goodridge
Finance
Chair
857-268-7078
dgoodridge@mgh.harvard.edu

Eron Senfuma
Recruiting Chair

esenfuma1@partners.org

Sandra Thomas
Scholarship Chair

617-643-0140
sthomas4@partners.org

 

 

Nancy Kingori
Vice
Chair
617-643-7399
nkingori@partners.org

Daniel McCarthy
Administrative Chair

617-643-1706
dfmccarthy@partners.org

Jeremy Kinyua
Public Relations Chair

617-726-8102
jkinyua@partners.orgmail Rolando Me

LaToya Brewster
Nomination Chair

lbrewster1@partners.org


 

 

 

AMMP Executive Board

Jeff Davis
Senior Vice President - MGH Human Resources &
AMMP Executive Sponsor

wdavis@partners.org

Mass General Home