Home
About Us
Join
Meeting Locations
Meetings and Events
AMMP Scholarship
News
Resources
AMMP Board Elections
AMMP Annual Report
Evelyn Abayaah
Chair

617-724-1915
eabayaah@partners.org

Esther R. Dupie
Finance
Chair
617-643-2725
erdupie@partners.org

Jeremy Kinyua
Recruiting Chair

617-726-8102
jkinyua@partners.org

Sandra Thomas
Scholarship Chair

617-643-0140
sthomas4@partners.org

 

 

Jonathan Gonzalez
Vice
Chair
617-643-7399
jgonzalez12@partners.org

Joyce Miller
Administrative Chair

617-643-1706
jmmiller@partners.org

Rolando Mercado
Public Relations Chair

617-643-2048
rmercado@partners.orgmail Rolando Me

Carolyn Cooper
Nomination Chair

ccooper6@partners.org


 

 

 

AMMP Executive Board

Jeff Davis
Senior Vice President - MGH Human Resources &
AMMP Executive Sponsor

wdavis@partners.org

Mass General Home